AlbumsMp3 Download

Download Album: Burna Boy Twice As Tall Zip

Download Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album

Download Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album

We offer to you the latest album from famous Nigerian singing artist Burna Boy titled Twice As Tall. Download Album below and remember to share with friends.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Burna Boy – Level Up (Twice as Tall) [ft. Youssou N’Dour]
  2. Burna Boy – Alarm Clock
  3. Burna Boy – Way Too Big
  4. Burna Boy – Bebo
  5. Burna Boy – Wonderful
  6. Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Burna Boy – Naughty By Nature [ft. Naughty By Nature]
  8. Burna Boy – Comma
  9. Burna Boy – No Fit Vex
  10. Burna Boy – 23
  11. Burna Boy – Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]
  12. Burna Boy – Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin]
  13. Burna Boy – Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Burna Boy – Real Life [ft. Stormzy]
  15. Burna Boy – Bank on It


I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger and SEO guru. I love research ?.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button