AlbumMp3 DOWNLOADNaija SongsSouth African Songs

Download Album: Busiswa – My Side Of The Story

Busiswa My Side Of The Story

Busiswa My Side Of The Story Album Download

We bring to you the latest song from popular South African singer Busiswa titled My Side Of The Story.

Download Busiswa My Side Of The Story Album

Tracklist below:

  1. Busiswa – Love Song (feat. Dunnie)
  2. Busiswa – Lucky Star (feat. DJ Tunez & D3an)
  3. Busiswa – Dololo
  4. Busiswa – Ndim uHaHaHa
  5. Busiswa – Sel’Amanzi (feat. Pex Africah, Oskido & Xelimpilo)
  6. Busiswa – Bonnie & Clyde (feat.Suzy Eises) Produced by: Mr JazziQ & Busta 929
  7. Busiswa – Bayeke Produced by: DJ Clap & D.R
  8. Busiswa – Makazi (feat. Mr JazziQ)
  9. Busiswa – SBWL (feat. Kamo Mphela) Produced by Dj Clap
  10. Busiswa – Shelele (feat. Fire & Bossanova)
  11. Busiswa – Syaya (feat. Zingah & Mas Musiq)
  12. Busiswa – Dash iKhona (feat. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Vyno Miller & Mas Musiq)

Download Album Now



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button