AlbumMP3 DOWNLOADSouth African Songs

Download Album: Daliwonga – Chameleon Album (Zip)

Daliwonga Chameleon

Daliwonga Chameleon Album Download

Today, we offer you the latest studio album from popular South African music singer “Daliwonga” dubbed “Chameleon“.

Daliwonga Chameleon Tracklist Below

  1. Daliwonga – Khawuleza
  2. Daliwonga – Hamba’nawe Ft. Bontle Smith
  3. Daliwonga – iPhutha
  4. Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki
  5. Daliwonga – Gumba Fire Ft. Madumane, Mkeys & Kabza De Small
  6. Daliwonga – Menemene Ft. Focalistic, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  7. Daliwonga – Chameleon Ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  8. Daliwonga – Jabula Ft. Mkeys, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa
  9. Daliwonga – Phata Phata
  10. Daliwonga – Vur Vai
  11. Daliwonga – Bamb’inja Ft. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza
  12. Daliwonga – Crash Into Me Ft. Shasha
  13. Daliwonga – Tell Me

Download Album Zip



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button