AlbumMP3 DOWNLOADSouth African Songs

Download Album: InQfive – Deeper Than Politics

InQfive Deeper Than Politics

InQfive Deeper Than Politics Album Download

Today, we offer you the latest studio album from popular South African music singer “InQfive” titled Deeper Than Politics.

InQfive Deeper Than Politics Tracklist Below

  1. InQfive – Discreet Saxophone (Midnight Mix)
  2. InQfive – Hidden Truth ( Mix)
  3. InQfive – Phantom
  4. InQfive – Home ( Mix)
  5. InQfive – Only legends (Tribute Mix)
  6. InQfive – The Other Night
  7. InQfive – When I’m Gone
  8. InQfive – Private location
  9. InQfive – Argumentations (Original Mix)
  10. InQfive – I’m Not Afraid (Original Mix)
  11. InQfive – Those Ahead Of Me (Original Mix)

Download Album Zip Now



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button