AlbumMP3 DOWNLOADNaija Songs

Download Now: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Album)

DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album Download

DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album Download Zip

We bring to you the latest songs from famous Nigerian female Disk Jocker DJ Cuppy titled Original Copy.

Tracklist below:

  1. DJ Cuppy – Epe ft Efya

  2. DJ Cuppy – Jollof On The Jet Ft Rema & RayVanny

  3. DJ Cuppy – Wale Ft Wyclef Jean

  4. DJ Cuppy – Feel Good Ft Fireboy DML

  5. DJ Cuppy – Cold Heart Killer Ft Darkoo

  6. DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Interlude)

  7. DJ Cuppy – Karma Ft Stonebwoy

  8. DJ Cuppy – Litty Lit Ft Teni

  9. DJ Cuppy – S4 Ft Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters

  10. DJ Cuppy – Guilty Pleasure Ft Nonso Amadi

  11. DJ Cuppy – P.O.Y. Ft Ycee & Ms Banks

  12. DJ Cuppy – LabaLaba ft Seyi Shay

Download Now



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button