AlbumMp3 DownloadSouth African Songs

Download: DJ Tira – 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP (Album)

DJ Tira 21 Years Of DJ Tira

21 Years Of EP Album Download Zip

We bring to you the latest song from popular South African singer and Disk Jocker Mr titled 21 Years Of DJ Tira EP.

Tracklist below:

  1. DJ Tira – Uyandazi (feat. Berita)

  2. DJ Tira – Izwi (feat. Fey, Lungy K & Sneziey)

  3. DJ Tira – Thatha Uthando (feat. Lungy K)

  4. DJ Tira – Nguwe (feat. Nomcebo Zikode, Joocy & Prince Bulo)

  5. DJ Tira – Abangani Abayi (feat. Ornica & Prince Bulo)

  6. DJ Tira – Baba Ka Mosh (feat. Mampintsha)

Download Now 



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger and SEO guru. I love research ?.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button