AlbumMp3 DownloadNaija SongsSouth African Songs

Download: FireBoy – Apollo (Album) Zip

fireboy apollo mp3 download

FireBoy Apollo mp3 Download Album Zip

We bring to you the latest album from famous Nigerian singing artist titled Apollo.

Apollo by Fireboy is the latest album from the protuberant sensational singer consisting of 17 tracks. The album consists of his famous songs of the likes of “Eli” and “Tattoo”.

Fireboy Apollo Mp3 Album Download Tracklist;

  1. Fireboy DML Ft D Smoke – Champ

  2. Fireboy DML Ft Wande Coal – Spell 

  3. Fireboy DML – Eli

  4. Fireboy DML – Tattoo

  5. Fireboy DML – New York City Girl

  6. Fireboy DML – Favorite Song

  7. Fireboy DML – Lifestyle

  8. Fireboy DML – 24 (Interlude)

  9. Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode

  10. Fireboy DML Ft Olamide – Afar

  11. Fireboy DML – Dreamer

  12. Fireboy DML – Shade

  13. Fireboy DML – Go Away

  14. Fireboy DML – God Only Knows

  15. Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling

  16. Fireboy DML – Sound

  17. Fireboy DML – Remember Me

Download Now (85MB)



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger and SEO guru. I love research ?.

18 Engagements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button