AlbumMP3 DOWNLOADSouth African Songs

Download: Langa Mavuso – Langa (Album)

Langa Mavuso Langa Album

Langa Mavuso Langa Album Download Zip

We bring to you the latest album from popular South African singer Langa Mavuso titled Langa.

Below is the tracklist of Langa Mavuso Langa Album;

  1. Langa Mavuso ft Zadok – Calamities
  2. Langa Mavuso ft Loyiso – Intliziyo
  3. Langa Mavuso – Mvula
  4. Langa Mavuso – Searching
  5. Langa Mavuso – Cheat Code
  6. Langa Mavuso ft Yanga Chief – Panther
  7. Langa Mavuso – All Of Me
  8. Langa Mavuso – Powerline
  9. Langa Mavuso ft Aimee George – Pretend
  10. Langa Mavuso – Spirit
  11. Langa Mavuso ft Manana & Zoe Modiga – I Wish

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Langa Mavuso – Langa (Zip File)


I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button