AlbumMP3 DOWNLOADNaija SongsSouth African Songs

Download: Simi – Restless II EP Album

Simi Restless II EP

Download Simi Restless II EP Mp3

We bring to you the latest EP from popular Nigerian female singer Simi titled Restless II EP.

Restless II by Simi is the trending EP from the protuberant artist consisting of 6 tracks. The EP consist of her famous songs of the likes of “No Longer Beneficial”.

Simi Restless II EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Simi – No Longer Beneficial
  2. Simi – There For You (feat. Ms Banks)
  3. Simi – City Lights
  4. Simi – Triggered (feat. WurlD)
  5. Simi – Underserving
  6. Simi – Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold)

Download EP Now



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button