AlbumMp3 DownloadNaija SongsSouth African Songs

Emtee – Logan Album

Emtee Logan

Logan Album Download

We bring to you the latest song from popular South African singer titled Logan.

Download Emtee Logan Album

Tracklist below:

  1. Emtee – Logan

  2. Emtee -Johustleburg

  3. Emtee -Wave

  4. Emtee -Brand New Day Ft. Lolli

  5. Emtee -Ethemba

  6. Emtee -Uzogmela

  7. Emtee -Laghasha

  8. Emtee -The Long Way

  9. Emtee -Pressure

  10. Emtee -On Everything

  11. Emtee -Nizophelalaphi Ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli

  12. Emtee -Family

  13. Emtee -All My Life Ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz

  14. Emtee -Skit Ft. Siya Seya

  15. Emtee -Come Closer Ft. J Smash

  16. Emtee -Where I7m At

  17. Emtee -Saam Sokol

Download Album Now



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger and SEO guru. I love research ?.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button