AlbumMP3 DOWNLOADSouth African Songs

Mampintsha – Bhut’Madlisa (Album)

Mampintsha Bhut’Madlisa

Bhut’Madlisa Album Download

We bring to you the latest song from popular South African singer Deep titled Bhut’Madlisa.

Tracklist below:

  1. Mampintsha – Ntaba Zikude (feat. R MasheshaSir Bubzin)

  2. Mampintsha – Ruff Rider (feat. R Mashesha & DJ Fisherman)

  3. Mampintsha – 123 (feat. DJ Tira & Sbo Afroboys)

  4. Mampintsha – Take You Down (feat. Masandi & Sir Bubzin)

  5. Mampintsha – Muntu Ka Jack (feat. Skillz) 

  6. Mampintsha – Sduku Duku (feat. Babes Wodumo & Mshekesheke)

  7. Mampintsha – Msheke Sheke (feat. DJ Tira & Gold Distruction Boyz)

  8. Mampintsha – Straw (feat. Skillz) 

  9. Mampintsha – Tiger (feat. DJ Thukzin)

  10. Mampintsha – Kwaze Kahlaleka (feat. Bhar & DJ Thukzin)

  11. Mampintsha – Ekapa (feat. Sir Bubzin)

  12. Mampintsha – Bakhuluma Ngani (feat. Madanon & Skillz) 

Download Zip



I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button