FeaturedMP3 DOWNLOADSouth African Songs

Download Album: Nasty C – Zulu Mixtape X DJ Whoo Kid

Nasty C Zulu Mixtape

Zulu Mixtape X DJ Whoo Kid

We bring to you the latest Album Mixtape from prominent South African rapper titled Zulu with DJ Whoo Kid.

Zulu Mixtape by Nasty C is the latest album from the artiste and we have made it available here for download and streaming.


  1. Nasty C ft DJ Whookid & T.I – Poetry 
  2. Nasty C – We Made It Mp3 Download
  3. Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is
  4. Nasty C – Palm Trees Mp3 Download
  5. Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screeched
  6. Nasty C – Eazy 
  7. Nasty C – High Key 
  8. Nasty C – Steve Harvey 
  9. Nasty C – Not The Same 
  10. Nasty C – I’m Sorry 
  11. Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t


I am Odimexy - Founder of JessyNaija, A pro blogger. I eat SEO and I love research.

4 Engagements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button