Prominent South African musical artiste comes through with a new Studio album dubbed EP: Pro-Tee – Njalo album.

EP: Pro-Tee – Njalo Zip download

Pro-Tee Njalo EP Download Zip

Tracks below:

Pro-Tee – Njalo (feat. Manqonqo & Airic)
Pro-Tee – Umthandazo (feat. Lindough)
Pro-Tee – Amazulu (feat. Airic & Fezile Zulu)
Pro-Tee – Umoya Wothando (feat. Airic & Nolly M)
Pro-Tee – Abafana (feat. Lui & King Saiman)
Pro-Tee – Yasha Yasha (feat. Bhujwaman & Mbali)
Pro-Tee – Twinkle Little Star (feat. The Elevatorz, Deejay Zebra, Niseni & Dilwar)

DOWNLOAD ZIP Pro-Tee – Njalo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.