Caltonic SA Yano Masters Vol 1 Album
Caltonic SA Yano Masters Vol 1 Album

Download Caltonic SA Yano Masters Vol 1 Albx um We bring to you the latest latest album from South African artist Caltonic SA tittled Yano Masters.

Download Caltonic SA Yano Masters Vol 1 Album Album

This master piece album indeed is his greatest of all time.

With a collection of 23 tracks Caltonic SA brings to us amazing hits in the South African way.

Tracklist of Caltonic SA Yano Masters Vol.1 Album  Album

  • Bo sesi (feat. Gpg Wa Pitori & Flacko ZA)
  • Vulindlela (feat. Bassie)
  • Vava Vum (feat. Material Golden)
  • Shova (feat. Thabz Le Madonga)
  • Rambo (feat. AB Crazy)
  • Umncimbi (feat. Latoya & Pam)
  • Inhliziyo (feat. Leon Lee)
  • Fak ‘imali uzobona (feat. Material Golden)
  • Umsindo (feat. Gino & Flacko ZA)
  • Plate (Bassplay)
  • Horse (Bassplay)
  • Mlilo (Bassplay)
  • Congrats (feat. Jiggy Pianist)
  • Mbambe (feat. Gino & Flacko ZA)
  • Hare Bona Bana (feat. Thabz Le Mandonga)
  • Full Moon (feat. V Kin & Unlimited Soul)
  • Ama Benz (feat. Latoya & Thabz le Madonga)
  • Ejarden (feat. Tumza D’Kota & Abidoza)
  • Circle of Friends (feat. Tumza D’Kota)
  • Piano Nightmare (feat. Yourguurl_DJ_Lola)
  • Abantwana-Bassplay (feat. Gino, Thabz Le Madonga & Tumza D’Kota)
  • Imali (feat. Latoya, Thabz Le Madonga & Abidoza)
  • Thabz Le Madonga – Onketsetsang (Pheli Bass) [Bonus Track

Download Now

Also check: Ntencane Uboya Enkomeni Album 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.