Shaydee Bizness Vol 1 EP

Download Shaydee Bizness Vol 1 EP Popular Nigerian singer-songwriter Shaydee comes through with yet another EP today titled Shaydee Bizness Vol 1.

Shaydee Bizness VOL 1 EP was was first mentioned by the Artist released on his Instagram Angle – Notjusjok.

Today the full tracklists is out and we have made it available for you all.

Shaydee Bizness Vol 1 EP TracklistsΒ  below

  1. Shaydee – Dotwine
  2. Shaydee – She Bad
  3. Shaydee – Romantic Call
  4. Shaydee Mon Bebe Ft Blanche BaillyΒ 
  5. Shaydee – Same Feel Ft. Ice Prince
  6. Shaydee – Make Sense ft. Wizkid
  7. Shaydee – Feel That ft. Mugeez (R2Bees)
  8. Shaydee – Badman

Share your thoughts on these songs below in the comments section.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.